Privacy
Website forms
We use organization and contact inquiries to reply and follow up.
We review community suggestions with the answers you provide in the Join form.
Peer Therapy administrators can read these submissions.
Contact messages and community suggestions, including their Join-form answers, expire after 18 months. Expired records are deleted from the application daily.
Notification emails contain a link, without your submitted answers.
This deletion does not erase separate email conversations or change backup retention.